Ezoflash Schematic & PCB Layout

Ответить
Ecco
Ezoflash Schematic & PCB Layout

Сообщение Ecco » Пн фев 03, 2014 4:45 pm

Hello,

I have begun to build my own EzoFlash and have some question:
I think the Schematic is very good to understand: http://www.ezoflash.com/ezoflash4v5/ezo_schematics.htm

But I having problems with the PCB Layout and to find out where the components are placed inside the PCB Layouts. http://www.ezoflash.com/ezoflash4v5/ezo_pcb.htm

For example: From the R-Pack the two not connected R's are connected two the C4. This is hard to recognize on the PCB Layout for me.

Must be the components placed on the same location like on your Original PCB Layout??? Or have them just to be connected as in the schematic??? Sorry for this question, but I am a complete beginner in this stuff. I am unsure if they must be at the same place, especially with the C's because of magnetic fields ???

Another question: The C4 goes to VCC3.
What is the difference between VCC1, VCC2, VCC3??? I thought there is only one VCC???

Thanks for your help and please excuse my stupid questions, but I am a totally beginner =).

Ezo
------

Re: Ezoflash Schematic & PCB Layout

Сообщение Ezo » Пн фев 03, 2014 6:57 pm

This is hard to recognize on the PCB Layout for me.
Download package and apply bitmap pictures in large scale
For example: From the R-Pack the two not connected R's are connected two the C4. This is hard to recognize on the PCB Layout for me.
PCB has layout for 9 resistor pack (like 4v4), used are only 8 resistors.
You can place 8 resistor pack, marked pin second hole .
Another question: The C4 goes to VCC3.
What is the difference between VCC1, VCC2, VCC3??? I thought there is only one VCC???
To find best voltage compatibility different voltages are used. For example target chip 3.6V, programmer logic 4.3V ... . You can find all marks on schematic

Ecco

Сообщение Ecco » Вт фев 04, 2014 3:01 am

right now I know what's so confusing for me...